So while I am not blogging :$ I plan to do the following

Which I know is way too much for one year but I want to try and do more this year….so here goes

Knitting – These are either all purchased and set up or a definate do

bridalbunnies

Just the bridesmaids as a gift for some bridesmaids. Alan Dart Bridal Bunnies

$_1

Pigling Bland Beatrix Potter by Alan Dart

casacde

Cascade Cable rib top – for my sister

053ac9067e9456c3ee6e0da382d6a01f

Tiggy Winkle Beatrix Potter by Alan dart

 

 

Martin Storey “Sugar” – cant find pic

And I need to put together Beatrix Potter Jemima that was knitted last year.

Crochet

download (2)

Attic24 Neat Ripple Blanket

 

Cross Stitch

pattern_biscornu_5

Clouds Factory We’re All Mad Down Here Biscornu

pattern_frame_lungo_33

Clouds Factory Fast and Furious

pattern_frame_lungo1_clouds_5

Clouds Factory Be Polite (probably drop to next year)

9022f5df6611be9f194953912710eeb1

Hooties in Wonderland – Planning to do 1 a month for 9 months to make sure I get a mini finish for at least some months

ANC-PCE738

Anchor Little Tiger (to go with Penguin done before)

612+DKh95zL._SY300_

Anchor Little Panda (to go with Penguin done before)

61GJWRhTpAL._SY355_

Shaun the sheep bookmark mostly done in Xmas break just a small bit needed to finish

cc38c0906765080097a09b5c23c92922.image.197x600

Heaven and Earth Designs Mini Princess and Pea – already in progress but a long way to go!

images (2)

Anchor Little Polar (to go with Penguin done before)

IMG_0196

Tiger from The world of cross stitching

Sewing

I want to make some more Q Snap covers for the other sizes.

Craftsy overlocker course which I have had for ages (oops)

Sewing machine cover – don’t know what sort yet and only for when machine is out mid project

images (3)

Oops the Kimono that I purchased the stuff for last Jan

37a92de4b3608b8a18c9493bb8fd2549

Rachel of Greenfield Wall hanging

3297d7e9759176eac6e21ea2c3ad4cd6

Interchaneable needle holder

4324994253_393779dd03 (1)

Straight knitting needle roll

download (3)

Scraps bucket

Other

Two small lace items to get me back in the swing

Reading

After struggling this last year I really want to get back into it in earnest this year so I’m planning to read the following

Nightmares and Dreamscapes – to finish

Insomnia

Rose Madder

Green Mile

Desperation

Regulators

Wizard and Glass

Bag of Bones

The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon

Hearts in Atlantis

On Writing

Secret Windows

Dreamcatcher

Black House

In short I have way to much planned for the time I have but I want to push myself hard to get things done whilst keeping to the most important thing I have learnt last year…which is you need to work on what you are enjoying.  There is no point in trying to do something when you are not into it as it just won’t go right.  This doe’s not always mean that you will never do it, just today is not the day.

Epilogue – oh dear things I am already thinking about for next year, what am I saying merely the extras for this year!

 

