Only one thing to shown again

I have finished this cross stitch which is for a gift and was not on the initial year plan….photo

I have been progressing with my Pearly cardigan but have not really got on very well with anything else.  I have got distracted by a number of things.  Including trying to set my ipad to do things I want it to do and also had to get a new computer because I could no longer use WordPress and a number of other sites on my old XP machine. Although I have quickly discovered there are quite a few things I can do on my XP machine that I cant on the new windows 7!  Oh yes I didn’t go to windows 8 that is s stretch too far.  I did consider trying to manage without a PC but I just couldn’t see it happening.  And as usual work gets in the way.  I also really have been getting on well on the reading front.

Well time to go and attempt to achieve something then!

One thought on “Only one thing to shown again

Comments are closed.