The year plan in pictures

Sheep Mini Quilt

Sheep Mini Quilt

Louisa Harding Amiitola

Louisa Harding Amiitola

"Simple Tops"

“Simple Tops”

Baby Lamb

Baby Lamb

Nicky Epstein Block By Block Practice Squares

Nicky Epstein Block By Block Practice Squares

Tom Kitten

Tom Kitten

Trousers to shorten

Trousers to shorten

Baby Booties

Baby Booties

Baby Sandles

Baby Sandles

Baby Picot Shoes

Baby Picot Shoes

Softee Bunny

Softee Bunny

Rose Embroidery

Rose Embroidery

Martin Story Pearly

Martin Story Pearly

Lace top with Mystery yarn

Lace top with Mystery yarn

Practice patchwork squares

Practice patchwork squares

Tiger Cross stitch

Tiger Cross stitch

Easy trousers

Easy trousers

Easy outfit

Easy outfit

Large Cross stitch mounting folder

Large Cross stitch mounting folder

Casual Jacket

Casual Jacket

Sew Fearless Mommy Poppins bag

Sew Fearless Mommy Poppins bag

Aran Cardi

Aran Cardi

Pink_Taffy-560x800

Material for Taffy

Material for Taffy

Yes I know its too much but I can dream! Some things I dont have all the stuff for so are kind of reserves/extras, everything else I have at least 95% of what I need.

 

Ooops something else I forgot!

Bobbin Lace

One thought on “The year plan in pictures

  1. Pingback: Well I suppose its the end then | Donnydl's Blog

Comments are closed.